White Xmas Lies

Release Date: October 25, 2019
Last Updated: October 22, 2019

The third solo album from Magne Furuholmen, released on October 25, 2019. As of this date, the album is available for pre-order on CD/LP here.

Track List

01 There Goes Another Year
02 The Light We Lost
03 A Punch-Up on Boxing Day
04 Caprice Des Dieux
05 This is Now America
06 White Xmas Lies
07 Differences
08 Revelation Song
09 The Season to be Melancholy
10 Snow is Falling
11 Dark Days, Dark Nights
12 Hells Bells
13 So Cold It’s Hard to Think
14 A Wintry Silence
15 The Ghost of Xmas Past
16 Come Back Home
17 Father Christmas

This page will be updated soon.

magne f archive © 2019 All Rights Reserved

Contact: webmaster@magnefarchive.com

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress