Thor Heyerdahl – På jakt etter paradiset

Thor Heyerdahl

Artists: Magne Furuholmen and Nils Petter Molvær
Released: April 19, 2008

Magne and Nils Petter Molvær collaborated to write original music to accompany a four-part NRK documentary about Norwegian explorer Thor Heyerdahl. The documentary was released on DVD in 2009.

Related Links:


NRK Program Guide: På jakt etter paradiset

Other links: IMDB | | | | Platekompaniet

Fan content:

a-ha Live | | West of the Moon