Square Peg In A Round Hole

Square Peg In A Round Hole

Artist: Apparatjik
Released: February 21, 2012
Related Archive Posts: Everyone is one bar | | Apparatjik World Issue A
Last Updated: August 16, 2014

The final version of Apparatjik’s second album ‘Square Peg In A Round Hole’ was released on February 21, 2012 and can be downloaded in iTunes worldwide or purchased at The Outland web shop. Bowers & Wilkins released the album as a 24-bit studio quality version on January 24.

Final Tracklist:

01. Timepolice (feat. Auto Goon)
02. Cervux Sequential (feat. Lisa A)
03. Tell the Babes
04. Signs of Waking Up
05. Do It Myself (feat. Auto Goon)
06. Blastlocket (feat. Ceto A and L Gortex A)
07. Pakt
08. Combat Disco Music
09. Your Voice Needs Subtitles
10. (Don’t Eat the Whole) Banana
11. Gzmo
12. Superpositions
13. Control Park

Bonus Tracks:

14. Quantum Suicide
15. Pixels
16. Dot.Comma,Comma,Dot.
Digital Booklet – Square Peg In A Round Hole (Deluxe Version)


  • Time Police (promo)
  • Do It Myself (promo)

Related Links:

Detailed release info: a-ha Discography


Fan Content:

Buy this release:

Social Media